Welcome Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance


The hospital is a non-profit corporation governed by a 13 member Board of Directors. Nine (9) of the board members are elected by the corporate members at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). In order to ensure consistency, elections are staggered so that three (3) elected board positons become available each year. The other members of the Board are ex-officio appointments required under provincial legislation.

Santé Manitouwadge Health’s 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Valerie Newton, Chair

Aaron Baker, Vice-Chair

Marcel Demars, Director

Donna Jaunzarins, Director

Cathy Kelly, Director

Raymond Lelievre, Director

John MacEachern, Director

Belinda Schleier, Director

Rolly Smith, Director

Dr. Jun Park, Chief of Staff

Debbie Hardy, Secretary/Treasurer

Annie Janveau, Chief Nursing Officer

Committees of the Board

Executive Committee

Finance and Audit Committee

Governance Committee

Family Health Team Committee

Joint Conference Committee

Medical Advisory Committee

Fiscal Advisory Committee

Quality Committee

Board meeting minutes


View our Bylaw 8 July 21 2020 here